hobart logo

Showing results for Sunday Comics

Weird West photo
March 4, 2018 | Sunday Comics

Weird West

Robert James Russell

Art is life: Foof! photo
February 25, 2018 | Sunday Comics

Art is life: Foof!

Uzodinma Okehi

As always, feel I’ve mentioned this elsewhere—But here’s how deep I’d get into something without being able to have it make sense. 

Fjäder photo
July 23, 2017 | Sunday Comics

Fjäder

Benjamin Brandenburg

Screen Memories photo
July 9, 2017 | Sunday Comics

Screen Memories

Erica Kanesaka Kalnay

Airplane Banners photo
June 25, 2017 | Sunday Comics

Airplane Banners

Jessy Randall

Spring Stories photo
May 7, 2017 | Sunday Comics

Spring Stories

Alison Barone

Caveat Emptor, Baby photo
April 2, 2017 | Sunday Comics, BASEBALL

Caveat Emptor, Baby

Marta Balcewicz

Autocorrect photo
March 12, 2017 | Sunday Comics

Autocorrect

Marta Balcewicz

The Prophet photo
March 5, 2017 | Sunday Comics

The Prophet

Janelle Garcia and Lisette Alonso

The Eulogy photo
February 26, 2017 | Sunday Comics

The Eulogy

TJ Murray

A Liberal Arts Education photo
February 19, 2017 | Sunday Comics

A Liberal Arts Education

Anthony Veasna So

Foraging photo
February 12, 2017 | Sunday Comics

Foraging

Alyssa Jo Varner

The Agenda photo
February 5, 2017 | Sunday Comics

The Agenda

TJ Murray

The Death of Ferdinand de Saussure photo
January 29, 2017 | Sunday Comics

The Death of Ferdinand de Saussure

LK James

Who you were meant to be photo
January 22, 2017 | Sunday Comics

Who you were meant to be

Anthony Veasna So

A Crow's Tale photo
December 18, 2016 | Sunday Comics

A Crow's Tale

John Peacock

 

Check out John's previous Adventure Comics:

"I Need Your Boat"

"The Lucky Texan"

 

The Progress Review photo
December 4, 2016 | Sunday Comics

The Progress Review

TJ Murray

The Face of Business photo
November 27, 2016 | Sunday Comics

The Face of Business

Anthony Veasna So

I Need Your Boat photo
November 20, 2016 | Sunday Comics

I Need Your Boat

John Peacock

 

See John's last Adventure Comic, "The Lucky Texan," here!

 

The Big Presentation photo
November 6, 2016 | Sunday Comics

The Big Presentation

TJ Murray

Thank you, everyone, for coming. I'd like to thank Mrs. Keether for this opportunity to speak...

How to Live Life photo
October 30, 2016 | Sunday Comics

How to Live Life

Anthony Veasna So

The Lucky Texan photo
October 16, 2016 | Sunday Comics

The Lucky Texan

John Peacock

The Fourth Date photo
October 2, 2016 | Sunday Comics

The Fourth Date

TJ Murray

Lazy Wolf: The Series (pt. 8) photo
June 5, 2016 | Sunday Comics, Lazy Wolf

Lazy Wolf: The Series (pt. 8)

Alex Jiang

[Previously on... Part 7 :: Part 6 :: Part 5 :: Part 4 :: Part 3 :: Part 2 :: Part 1]

Lt. Pup is now teleporting<a class="more" href="/web_features/lazy-wolf-the-series-pt-8">... more</a>

Lazy Wolf: The Series (pt. 7) photo
May 15, 2016 | Sunday Comics, Lazy Wolf

Lazy Wolf: The Series (pt. 7)

Alex Jiang

Hello, I'm the wise giraffe. Tell me how and why you came here.

Recent Books

Preview cropped ee coverthumb

Elizabeth Ellen

Elizabeth Ellen

A 400-page collection of poems in fours sections: Nicki Minaj Songs, Bob Dylan Songs, Elliott Smith Songs, and 90s Riot Grrrls Songs.

Preview cropped lgla coverthumb b

Legs Get Led Astray

Chloe Caldwell

FOUR NEW ESSAYS BY CHLOE CALDWELL! Plus the original essays that made you fall in love with Chloe!

Preview cropped drhexd2xuaacvmd

Dualities

Jason Phoebe Rusch

Jason Phoebe Rusch is a queer writer from the Chicago suburbs. His full-length debut Dualities explores gender and patriarchy from the perspective of a man who was socialized and is currently still read as a woman. He is interested in complication and nuance and messy human failing, his own and that of others.